## **ROCKFORD WATER POLO ALL AMERICANS**

NOCKIOND WATEN FOLO ALL AMILI		
<u>YEAR</u>	NAME	
1986	Jason Whitfield	
1989	Tim Halvorsen	
1997	Al Reickard	4th team
1998	Todd VanderWall	Honorable Mention
1999	Scott Voltz	3rd team
1999	Jerrad Reickard	Honorable Mention
2000	Scott Voltz	2nd team
2000	Spencer Haskins	3rd team
2000	Jerrad Reickard	4th team
2001	Ben Zolnierek	5th team
2001	Kyle Moblo	Honorable Mention
2002	Matt Leskovar	2nd team
2003	Sam Waters	2nd team
2003	Evan Perry	3rd team
2003	Jared Swider	4th team
2004	Evan Perry	1st team
2004	Jared Swider	2nd team
2004	Nick Mansfield	3rd team
2005	Nick Mansfield	1st team
2005	Nenad Ciric	4th team
2006	Ben Shantz	1st team
2006	Brian Keeley	2nd team
2007	Taque Patino	1st team
2007	Chase Plank	3rd team
2008	Tyler Augustine	1st team
2009	Derik Bothma	1st team
2011	Patrick Fase	1st team
2011	Eric Chisholm	3rd team
2012	Eric Chisholm	1st team
2013	Justin Hulsebus	2nd team
2013	Nick Willison	4th team
2013	Grant Beach	5th team
2014	David Newberger	1st team
2016	Jack Sikkema	2nd team
2017	Jack Sikkema	1st team
2017	Paul Sikkema	6th Team
2018	Zach Burns	4th team
2018	Gavin Saur	Honorable Mention
2019	Elijah Chino	3rd team
2022-S	0	Honorable Mention
2022-F	Logan Stevens	5th team